Adding and removing multiple users from a role group

You can change membership in a role group by adding or removing multiple users.

Procedure

Complete the following steps to add and remove users from a role group.

  1. From the Lenovo XClarity Administrator menu bar, click Administration > Security.
  2. Click Role Groups under the Users and Groups section to display the Group Management page.
  3. Click the Edit icon (Edit icon) modify the role group. The Edit Role Group dialog is displayed.
  4. Click the User List drop down list, and select the users to include or clear user to exclude from this role group.
  5. Click Save. The User List column displays the current user membership in the role group.